ᐅ New Hampshire Arrest Database (NH)

Theft constitutes an unclassified misdemeanor in New Hampshire if stolen property or services have a value of $1,000 or less. Such a theft may be charged as a class A or B misdemeanor. In most cases, prosecutors charge misdemeanor theft as a class B misdemeanor, which results in no jail time and a fine of up to $1,200.

Arrest Records By County - New Hampshire (NH)



Check person's criminal record
Police Records, Case Numbers, Background Search,
Civil Judgments, Contact Information and Much More!

Leave a Comment

/new-hampshire-arrest-database-nh/