ᐅ New Hampshire Arrest Database (NH)

Theft constitutes an unclassified misdemeanor in New Hampshire if stolen property or services have a value of $1,000 or less. Such a theft may be charged as a class A or B misdemeanor. In most cases, prosecutors charge misdemeanor theft as a class B misdemeanor, which results in no jail time and a fine of up to $1,200.

Arrest Records By County - New Hampshire (NH)

Theft Crime - Belknap County, New Hampshire

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W Y Z

Melissa Ann Kimball
Bond: $5000
Arrest Age 27
ᐅMore Information
Arrested Dec 13, 2016
• violation of terms of probation or parole 504-a:4
• resist arrest or detention 642:2
• possession c/drug 318-b:2 $5000
• theft by deception 637:4
Pamela Ann Knapp
Bond: $500
Arrest Age 39
ᐅMore Information
Arrested Apr 16, 2016
• theft by unauthorized taking 637:3 $500
• willfull concealment 644:17 i
Knapp Pamela - Belknap County, NH
  1
Check person's criminal record
Police Records, Case Numbers, Background Search,
Civil Judgments, Contact Information and Much More!

Leave a Comment

/new-hampshire-arrest-database-nh/?co=Belknap&abc=K