In this state, in order for the theft offense to be considered petty theft, the value of the property needs to have a value of $500 or less. The definition of theft in Tennessee is taking any item without having consent from the owner and having the intent of depriving the owner of the property.
Arrest Records By County - Tennessee (TN)
Theft Crime - Shelby County, TennesseeA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Arrest Age 23
|Arrested Dec 16, 2014
• aggravated burglary
• driving while license suspended, revoked or canceled
• possession of burglary tools
• theft of property $10000- $60000
• viol of seat belt law over 18 yrs
• violation of financial law
Police Records, Case Numbers, Background Search,
Civil Judgments, Contact Information and Much More!
The Tennessee Bureau of Investigation
offers the general public and qualified organizations criminal background checks.
TBI allows the general public to obtain a Tennessee adult criminal history on any individual. The process may be completed online or by mail.