ᐅ Kansas Arrest Database (KS)

A person who steals property or services worth less than $1,500 faces a class A misdemeanor, punishable by up to one year in county jail and up to a $2,500

Arrest Records By County - Kansas (KS)

NameArrestPhoto
Check person's criminal record
Police Records, Case Numbers, Background Search,
Civil Judgments, Contact Information and Much More!

Leave a Comment

/kansas-arrest-database-ks/