Theft constitutes a Class IV felony in Nebraska when the value of the stolen property or services is at least $1,500 but less than $5,000. Under Nebraska law, a Class IV felony is punishable by up to two years in prison and a fine of no more than $10,000.
Arrest Records By County - Nebraska (NE)
Police Records, Case Numbers, Background Search,
Civil Judgments, Contact Information and Much More!