ᐅ New Mexico Arrest Database (NM)

Stolen property or services valued at more than $20,000 results in a second-degree felony. A guilty person is subject to up to nine years in prison and a $10,000 fine.

Arrest Records By County - New Mexico (NM)



Check person's criminal record
Police Records, Case Numbers, Background Search,
Civil Judgments, Contact Information and Much More!

Leave a Comment

/new-mexico-arrest-database-nm/