Oregon law classifies the lowest-level theft offense as theft in the third degree. This class C misdemeanor includes cases where the total value of the stolen property or services is less than $100. A person who commits third-degree theft faces up to 30 days in jail and a $1,250 fine.
Arrest Records By County - Oregon (OR)
Police Records, Case Numbers, Background Search,
Civil Judgments, Contact Information and Much More!